I was on Pinterest, but then I canceled my account. I avoided joining again for a long time, but I really couldn’t resist any longer.

If you are on it, I’d love to “find” you there, please send me the link to your Pinterest page.

You can get to mine either through my website, here or through the direct link to my My Pinterest Page.

If you are not on Pinterest, or don’t know anything about it, then you need to check it out.  You can find EVERYTHING on it.  Recipes, decorating ideas for holidays, hair styles, fashion, wedding ideas, gardening, home decor and the list goes on and on…

I just love this photo I found.  Who doesn’t remember their kids driving in one of these for hours on end?  Up and down the sidewalks.  Now apparently running family errands to get the Christmas tree.

Christmas Little Tykes Coupe~Karen

