The January edition of Susquehanna Style has hit the news stands!  And even though the photographer was hoping to get the photo of the kitchen table with the trees out the window as the cover, the brides won out.   After all, it is their wedding issue, so I guess it makes sense.

Susquehanna Style Cover Jan 2013But after looking further the Prizewinning Kitchen can be found

Susquehanna Style KitchenSusquehanna Style Bar Susquehanna Style TableThe photos are a little small here, but if you want to read the article and see the larger photos please find it here.

Now that the snow has finally stopped, I’m off to try and find a hard copy of the magazine!

And look at the column on the left of this page…yes, your eyes don’t deceive you…it’s my Facebook page.  I’ll admit it, I have no idea what I’m doing.  But so far, I haven’t managed to delete it, so that is a good thing.  Feel free to “like it”, I think that’s what I’m supposed to say, right?

Happy New Year

~Karen

