Happy Mother’s Day to all the Mommas out there!

Wanted to first announce my winner of the Design Camp Vegas Ticket is Shonelle from Alaska!  Congratulations, and I cannot wait to meet you in Vegas!  Keep your eye out for an email from Kelly or Lori!

The Ware Designer Showhouse opens next Sunday.  I cannot believe it is just around the corner.  Friday was the photoshoot. The very talented Donovan Roberts Witmer came and shot the spaces.  Such a great guy, if you ever need a professional photographer, you should not hesitate to reach out to him.

I’m not going to share any of the overall shots here on the blog, until the show is either underway or after it is over.  I want YOU to come and see the whole mansion in person if you live close enough!  And if you do decide to come, please send me an email so I can try to be there when you attend, I’d love to meet you there!

KarenViscito_Tulips and bed _Web

Hope you are enjoying this wonderful Sunday.

~Karen

