Just wanted to let everyone know that the Showhouse is winding down.

Next Saturday, June 7th is the final day for tours.

This weekend was very busy at the mansion. Both days had a constant stream of people all day long.  So many friends stopped by these past two days.  It was great seeing all of you!  Thank you so much for coming out to see me and the mansion.

I thought you might like so see some photos of my space.

If you are interested in purchasing any of the items in the rooms just let me know and I’ll get you the prices.

Enjoy!

Bedroom

KarenViscito_SS1_Web

KarenViscito_SS2_Web

KarenViscito_SS4_Web

KarenViscito_SS3_Web

Dressing RoomKarenViscito_SS5_Web

KarenViscito_SS7Web

KarenViscito_SS6_Web

Bathroom

KarenViscito_SS8Web

Don’t forget, if you are going to visit, make sure to let me know, I’d love to meet you there!

~Karen

 

 

