Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Screen shot 2014-08-05 at 12.37.41 PM

The results are in for Harrisburg Magazine’s Simply The Best 2014 contest.

I know you are dying to know….Who won Simply The Best Interior Designer?

Thank you to all my clients who voted for me in this year’s poll.  The rules were very strict, in order for your vote to be counted, you needed to vote for 30 categories.  Since quite a few of my clients are not local, you obviously couldn’t vote for thirty categories!  Perhaps next year I will send out sample ballots with MY favorites in the other categories to help you out.  I know at least one other person has used this method successfully over the last few years.

So, the answer is…Not Me!

I am very proud of the work I have been doing over this past year and just having so many of you send me notes to let me know that you did vote is very touching. It is an honor to be invited into your homes and help you with your decorating and design decisions.  During this last year I have been trying to push many of you out of your comfort zone and try something a little different.  I think those of you who have done that are embracing the “new you”.

In the meantime, I still have my Harrisburg Magazine Readers’ Choice 2013 award to remind me of you and your support.

All The Best to All of You!

~Karen

PS-I wanted to put a link here to send you over to Harrisburg Magazine’s website so you could check out all the winners, but they don’t seem to have that listed anywhere on their site. So feel free to check out a copy of the August issue when you are in your local grocery store!

