Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I promised I would share with you the other room I designed for the 2015 Symphony Showhouse.

The 2nd Floor Sun Porch

HSO Sunporch from outside(photo by Sean Simmers, Pennlive)

This space is attached to the Master Bedroom.

Viscito_7880_Final_WebRes(Photo by Donovan Roberts Witmer)

I felt that I needed to create a space where my “client” would relax, enjoy his coffee and paper in the morning, or a cocktail in the evening.

Viscito__DRW6989_WebRes(Photo by Donovan Roberts Witmer)

I continued the use of purple in this space, but I added my favorite apple green to the mix.  And small touches of orange.

HSO Sunporch Zebra(photo by Sean Simmers, Pennlive)

Viscito__DRW7003_WebRes(Photo by Donovan Roberts Witmer)

Enjoy the photos, and of course, let me know if you are planning on attending the showhouse, I would love to meet you there and say hi in person!

~Karen

